## **CCC SAFETY COMMITTEE**

## **Committee Members**

Mariles Magalong, Chair Miguel Johnson Jose Oliveira Anne Shin Ellen Coatney
Bruce King
Wayne Organ
Student rep

Jim Gardner Jeff Michels Darlene Poe

(Jose)

## COMMITTEE MEETING Friday, April 10, 2015 @ 8 a.m. AA-216

## **AGENDA**

1. Review/approval of minutes from the last meeting.

2. Key inventory

3. Evacuation/shelter-in-place/lockdown drill (Jose)

4. Status Reports

Accident/Injury Reports (Jose)Facilities/Construction (Bruce)

5. Other Business

• Emergency Food Supply (Darlene)